Click to go to Home page
  ACADEMICS
ACTIVITIES
ATHLETICS
 
  ADMINISTRATION
BELL SCHEDULE
CALENDAR
CAREER CENTER
CONTACT US
CURRICULUM
FOOD SERVICE
GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT
HONOR ROLL
JOB OPENINGS
LIBRARY
MATH DEPARTMENT
ONLINE PAYMENTS
REUNIONS/ALUMNI
SCHOOL BASED HEALTH CENTER
SCHOOL CLOSINGS
STATE TESTING
STUDENT HANDBOOK
STUDENT PROJECTS
STUDENT UNIFORM POLICY
 
DISTRICT WEBSITE
Proviso East Administration



Dr. Patrick Hardy
Principal
phardy@pths209.org
Phone: 202-1611

 

 

 

Dr. Brian Colbert
Assistant Principal - Student Life & Athletics
bcolbert@pths209.org
Phone: 202-1615

Ms. Elizabeth Walker
Assistant Principal - Educational Services
ewalker@pths209.org
Phone: 202-1612

Mr. Fred Aguirre
Assistant Principal - Student Supports
faguirre@pths209.org
Phone: 202-1621

 

Dr. LaTonya Davis
Lead Dean of Students
ldavis@pths209.org
Phone: 202-1619

Ms. Mary Creer
Dean of Students
mcreer@pths209.org
Phone: 202-1740

Mr. Brandon Pedersen
Dean of Students
bpedersen@pths209.org
Phone: 202-1794

   
   
   
   
Copyright © 2007 Proviso Township High Schools • Questions and comments go to : webteam@pths209.org