Click to go to Home page
  ACADEMICS
ACTIVITIES
ATHLETICS
 
  ADMINISTRATION
BELL SCHEDULE
CALENDAR
CAREER CENTER
CONTACT US
CURRICULUM
FOOD SERVICE
GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT
HONOR ROLL
JOB OPENINGS
LIBRARY
MATH DEPARTMENT
REUNIONS/ALUMNI
SCHOOL BASED HEALTH CENTER
SCHOOL CLOSINGS
STUDENT HANDBOOK
STUDENT PROJECTS
STUDENT UNIFORM POLICY
 
DISTRICT WEBSITE
Proviso East Administration



Mr. Tony Valente
Principal
tvalente@pths209.org
Phone: 202-1611

 

 


Mrs. Kisha Lang
Assistant Principal for Educational Services
klang@pths209.org
Phone: 202-1613

Mr. Anthony Crespo
Assistant Principal for Student Life and Athletics
acrespo@pths209.org
Phone: 202-1615

Dr. LaTonya Davis
Lead Dean of Students
ldavis@pths209.org
Phone: 202-1619

Ms. Katherine Madock
Dean of Students
kmadock@pths209.org
Phone: 202-1727

Ms. Avelira Gonzalez
Dean of Students
agonzalez@pths209.org
Phone: 202-1621

Mr. Jeremy Christian
Dean of Students
jchristian@pths209.org
Phone: 202-1794

   
   
   
   
Copyright © 2007 Proviso Township High Schools • Questions and comments go to : webteam@pths209.org