Click to go to Home page
  ACADEMICS
ACTIVITIES
ATHLETICS
 
  ADMINISTRATION
BELL SCHEDULE
CALENDAR
CAREER CENTER
CONTACT US
CURRICULUM
FOOD SERVICE
GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT
HONOR ROLL
JOB OPENINGS
LIBRARY
MATH DEPARTMENT
ONLINE PAYMENTS
REUNIONS/ALUMNI
SCHOOL BASED HEALTH CENTER
SCHOOL CLOSINGS
STUDENT HANDBOOK
STUDENT PROJECTS
STUDENT UNIFORM POLICY
 
DISTRICT WEBSITE
Contact Us

 
The main number for Proviso East is 708-344-7000, which provides a menu of options to reach the office or person to whom you wish to speak.

     

  Proviso East High School
807 South First Avenue
Maywood, IL 60153

Phone (Main): 708-344-7000
FAX: 708-344-5942
     

 

Last Name First Name Department Number E-mail
Adams Deanna Main Office 202-1629 dadams@pths209.org
Aguirre Antonio Mathematics 384-5052 aaguirre@pths209.org
Alexander Clinton English 449-3496 calexander@pths209.org
Aliasi-Galione Maria Bookroom 202-3045 maliasi@pths209.org
Almazan Manuel Science (Bilingual) 384-5051 malamzan@pths209.org
Anzelone Pamela Mathematics 449-9537 panzelone@pths209.org
Aramark Food Service   Aramark 202-3044  
Art Dept   Fine Arts 202-1636  
Aschoff Alexander Science 449-9563 aaschoff@pths209.org
Athletics Dept Office Athletics 202-1615  
Athletics Dept   Athletics 202-1695  
Athletics Training Rm   Athletics 202-1765  
Attendance Spanish Attendance Center 202-1723  
Attendance Center   Attendance Center 202-1722  
Auto Shop   Applied Technology 202-1648  
Avant-Bey Tracy Information Technology 202-3031 tavant-bey@pths209.org
Baker Lynne Student Life 202-1816 lbaker@pths209.org
Band Room   Music - Band 202-1642  
Beener Jonathan Science 449-9532 jbeener@pths209.org
Beidas Edward Science 202-1677 ebeidas@pths209.org
Bexes Frank Auto Shop 449-9069 fbexes@pths209.org
Boiler Room   Maintenance 202-1772  
Bookroom   Bookroom 202-3045  
Bowers Joan English Language Learners 202-1647 jbowers@pths209.org
Brigel Gary English 449-9503 gbrigel@pths209.org
Burchill Barbara Business Education 202-1782  
Burrell Paulette Athletics 202-1697 pburrell@pths209.org
Bus Garage   Maintenance 202-1773  
Bus Hotline   Educational Services 202-1804  
Bus Hotline   Educational Services 202-1825  
Business Ed Dept   Applied Sciences 202-1653  
Business Office   Business Office 202-1806  
Café Office/Aramark   Cafeteria (Aramark) 202-3043  
Café Office/Aramark   Cafeteria (Aramark) 202-3044  
Cafeteria Kitchen   Cafeteria (Aramark) 202-1746  
Caldwell Michael Physical Education 202-1698 mcaldwell@pths209.org
Camera Room   Security 202-1733  
Career Center   Career Center 202-1634  
Carter Robert Cafeteria (Aramark) 202-3044 rcarter@pths209.org
Casey Kathleen Library 202-1609 kcasey@pths209.org
Chatman David Physical Education 449-9502 dchatman@pths209.org
Clinic Conference Room   School Based Health Ctr 202-1876  
Clinic Lab   School Based Health Ctr 202-1004  
Clock Tower Entrance   Security 202-1761  
Collins D. Jeanette Physical Education 202-1694 dcollins@pths209.org
Collins Vanessa World Languages 449-9507 vcollins@pths209.org
Computer Lab 126B   Computer Lab 202-1783  
Computer Lab 241   English 202-1823  
Computer Lab 266B   Computer Lab 202-1661  
Conference Room Rm 155 Conference Room 202-1739  
Copy Room   Information Technology 202-1718  
Correa Luis Information Technology 202-1778 lcorrea@pths209.org
Cortese Michael Social Studies 449-9093 mcortese@pths209.org
Cox Daniel Auto Shop 449-9541 dcox@pths209.org
Credit Recovery   Credit Recovery 202-1633  
Creer (Turner) Mary Physical Education 202-1760 mcreer@pths209.org
Davis LaTonya Dean's Office 202-1619 ldavis@pths209.org
DeRose Wade Mathematics 449-9562 wderose@pths209.org
Desai Ranjana Mathematics 449-9034 rdesai@pths209.org
Di Silvio Lisa Guidance 202-1627 ldisilvio@pths209.org
Dobbins Wardell Music - Band 202-1642 wdobbins@pths209.org
Edmondson Will PLCCA All Stars Program 449-9882  
Eiland-Jones Annette Business Office 202-1807 ajones@pths209.org
Espinosa Jill Special Education 449-9082 jespinosa@pths209.org
Evans Monica Business Education 202-1654 mevans@pths209.org
Ezell Toni Special Education 449-9512 tezell@pths209.org
Faculty Dining Room   Faculty Dining Room 202-1747  
Fair-Johnson Stephanie Special Education 449-1272 sfair-johnson@pths209.org
Family & Cons Sciences   Applied Sciences 202-1664  
FAX - Athletics Office East Athletics 202-1606  
FAX - Attendance Center East Attendance Center 449-2222  
FAX - Band Room East Music 202-1652  
FAX - Business Office   Business Office 344-7019  
FAX - Educational Services East Educational Services 202-3046  
FAX - Guidance Office East Guidance 202-1670  
FAX - Information Technology   Information Technology 202-3030  
FAX - Main Office East Main Office 344-5942  
FAX - Maintenance   Maintenance 202-1770  
FAX - Nurse's Office East Nurse's Office 202-1828  
FAX - Principal's Office East Principal's Office 202-1641  
FAX - SBHC East School Based Health Ctr 449-9525  
FAX - Special Education District/PE Special Education 202-3018  
FAX - Special Education East Special Education 202-1632  
Field House Office Athletics 202-1696  
Frankiewicz Clotilde Mathematics 449-9564 cfrankiewicz@pths209.org
Glickman Ashley English 449-9084 aglickman@pths209.org
Gluecklich Steve Maintenance 202-1772 sgluecklich@pths209.org
Gonzalez Avelira Dean's Office 202-1621 agonzalez@pths209.org
Grace Carl Maintenance 202-1643 cgrace@pths209.org
Greab Ana World Languages 449-1579 agreab@pths209.org
Greene Vincent Police Councelor 202-1729 vgreene@pths209.org
Gregolunas Robert Physical Education 449-9288 rgregolunas@pths209.org
Guy Teresa School Based Health Ctr 449-9524 tguy@pths209.org
Hancock Robin Information Technology 202-3023 rhancock@pths209.org
Harris Lynn Student Activities 202-1758 lharris@pths209.org
Heidel Patricia Family & Consumer Sciences 449-9594 pheidel@pths209.org
Henry Shavonne Special Education 202-3014 shenry@pths209.org
Hill Daphne Art 449-3599 daphnehill@pths209.org
Hotline - East East Anonymous Hotline 202-1731  
Houk Jennifer Special Education 449-9054 jhouk@pths209.org
Howard Pamela Nurse's Office 202-1821 phoward@pths209.org
Howard Paula Guidance 202-1626 paulahoward@pths209.org
ID Room   Security 202-1749  
In-School Suspension   In-School Suspension 202-1799  
Jablonski Sara Social Work 202-3012 sjablonski@pths209.org
Johnson Carolyn School Based Health Ctr 449-9528  
Jones Marc Information Technology 202-1718 mjones@pths209.org
Josefek Rebecca Special Education 449-1270 rjosefek@pths209.org
Josephs Catherine English 449-3592 cjosephs@pths209.org
Katz Susan Special Education 449-9080 skatz@pths209.org
Kay Mary Ann Science 449-9538 mkay@pths209.org
Kelley Lloyd Alternative School 449-3495 lkelley@pths209.org
Kitchen   Cafeteria (Aramark) 202-1748  
Kozicki-Bonnert Kamila Special Education 202-1631 kbonnert@pths209.org
Krause Erin Art 449-9588 ekrause@pths09.org
Kujawa Brandon English 449-2670 bkujawa@pths209.org
Language Dept   Fine Arts 202-1668  
Lanzillotti Angela Mathematics 449-9056 alanzillotti@pths209.org
LaPorte Marcia Art 449-3598 mlaporte@pths209.org
Laundry Room   Maintenance 202-1752  
Leyba Jeffrey Information Technology 202-3034 jleyba@pths209.org
Libka Bonnie Guidance 202-1633 blibka@pths209.org
Library   Library 202-1607  
Lindsay Sandretta Mathematics 449-9036 slindsay@pths209.org
Lindsey Porchia Physical Education 449-1577 plindsey@pths209.org
Lisowski Thomas NJROTC 202-3048 tlisowski@pths209.org
Lodovico Dean Special Education 202-1686 dlodovico@pths209.org
Lopez Kyra Information Technology 202-3022 kyra.lopez@pths209.org
Lounge Blue Lounge 202-1740  
Lounge Boulevard Lounge 202-1743  
Lounge Tower Lounge 202-1742  
Lounge Womens Lounge 202-1741  
Lucas Johnny Rhea Guidance 202-1635 jlucas@pths209.org
Madock Katherine Dean's Office 202-1727 kmadock@pths209.org
Magrady Patrick Social Studies 449-3391 pmagrady@pths209.org
Main Number East Main Number - East 344-7000  
Manfredi Monica Registrar's Office 202-1614 mmanfredi@pths209.org
Mathematics Dept   Mathematics 202-1672  
Mathematics Dept   Mathematics 202-1673  
May-Hartwell Rosella Social Studies 202-1681 rmay-hartwell@pths209.org
McAllister Crystal Science 449-9284 cmcallister@pths209.org
McAllister Sarah Principal's Office 202-1611 smcallister@pths209.org
McBeth Araceli School Based Health Ctr 449-9522 amcbeth@pths209.org
McCray Cina Science 449-9589 cmccray@pths209.org
McEllistrim Martina Social Studies 449-9534 mmcellistrim@pths209.org
Miller Jennifer Family & Consumer Sciences 449-9283 jmiller@pths209.org
Mills Mary Ellen Special Education 202-1645 mmills@pths209.org
Milner Tiffany Educational Services 202-1613 tmilner@pths209.org
Mobley Donald Security 202-1750 dmobley@pths209.org
Montford Carolyn School Based Health Ctr 449-9523 cmontford@pths209.org
Moss David Special Education 449-1279 dmoss@pths209.org
Murchison Carol Social Work 202-1688 cmurchison@pths209.org
Nau Taliah Special Education 202-1781 tnau@pths209.org
NJROTC - East   NJROTC 202-3048  
Nurse's Office   Nurse's Office 202-1821  
Nwaachukwu Dennis School Based Health Ctr 449-9542  
Olsen Jessica Family & Consumer Sciences 449-3392 jolsen@pths209.org
Ondracek Mark Guidance 202-1798 mondracek@pths209.org
Opolony James English 449-3498 jopolony@pths209.org
Pageant   School Newspaper 202-1759  
Palm Dylester Social Studies 449-9091 dpalm@pths209.org
Pappas George Guidance 202-1625 gpappas@pths209.org
Parrott Vonsecil Special Education 202-1682 vparrott@pths209.org
PE Office – Boys   Physical Education 202-1767  
Pearson Ronald Maintenance 202-1644 rpearson@pths209.org
Perry Ralph Social Studies 449-2654 rperry@pths209.org
Petrikas Julianne Special Education 449-9533 jpetrikas@pths209.org
Physical Ed Dept   Physical Education 202-1693  
Physical Ed Dept   Physical Education 202-1764  
Piemonte Jessica Social Studies 449-2619 jpiemonte@pths209.org
Pijut Dale Science 449-9032 dpijut@pths209.org
Pitman Verna Nurse's Office 202-1797 vpitman@pths209.org
Pool – Boys   Athletics 202-1762  
Pool – Girls   Athletics 202-1763  
Porri Catherine English 449-9586 cporri@pths209.org
PridGeon Ezra Physical Education 449-9287 epridgeon@pths209.org
Pritchett Josephine Attendance Center 202-3042 jpritchett@pths209.org
Provi   Yearbook 449-1270  
Quella Rebecca DCFS 202-1628 rquella@pths209.org
Razeq Chadia Science 449-9081 crazeq@pths209.org
Read Carolyn School Based Health Ctr 202-1007  
Read Carolyn School Based Health Ctr 449-9529  
Reading Dept   Reading 202-1659  
Receiving   Maintenance 202-1643  
Reiger Patrice English 202-1660 preiger@pths209.org
Rentas Christine Special Education 449-9536 crentas@pths209.org
Robertson Beverly Guidance 202-1624 brobertson@pths209.org
Ross Ethel Business Education 202-1789 eross@pths209.org
Russell Zerrie Special Education 449-3497 zrussell@pths209.org
Schmitt Vanessa Special Education 202-1687 vschmitt@pths209.org
School Based Health Ctr Reception School Based Health Ctr 449-9527  
School Based Health Ctr   School Based Health Ctr 449-9522  
School Store   School Store 202-1744  
School Store   School Store 202-1745  
Science Dept   Science 202-1676  
Scully Judy School Based Health Ctr 449-9526  
Security Office   Security 202-1733  
Sevier Glenn Social Work 202-1689 gsevier@pths209.org
Sirota Michelle Special Education 449-1575 msirota@pths209.org
Sisarica Ilija Social Studies - ESL 449-9565 isisarica@pths209.org
Social Studies Dept   Social Studies 202-1680  
Soto Micaela Social Studies 449-2620 msoto@pths209.org
Spagnolo Joe Information Technology 202-1780 jspagnolo@pths209.org
Special Ed Office   Special Education 202-1682  
Special Education Dept   Special Education 202-1685  
Spencer Marilyn Cafeteria (Aramark) 202-1746 mspencer@pths209.org
Steele Roland Mathematics 449-9079 rsteele@pths209.org
Strong Janice Cafeteria (Aramark) 202-3043 jstrong@pths209.org
Student Activities   Student Activities 202-1757  
Sunner Christopher Social Studies 449-2652 csunner@pths209.org
Suva Julie Information Technology 202-3020 jsuva@pths209.org
Sykes Tearra Special Education 449-9560 tsykes@pths209.org
Taylor L.T. Maintenance 202-3035 lttaylor@pths209.org
Teachers Resource Rm Rm 129 Teachers Resource Room 202-1753  
Teachers Resource Rm   Teachers Resource Room 202-1754  
Teachers Union Office   Teacher's Union 202-1790  
Teruel Araceli School Based Health Ctr 449-9566  
Tip Line - East East Anonymous Tip Line 202-1731  
Tran Carisa Mathematics 449-9590 ctran@pths209.org
Twarog Mark Information Technology 202-1779 mtwarog@pths209.org
Valente Tony Principal's Office 202-1610 tvalente@pths209.org
Villanueva Carlos Social Studies 384-5055 cvillanueva@pths209.org
Walker Elizabeth English 449-9535 ewalker@pths209.org
Walters Perry Maintenance 202-1776 pwalters@pths209.org
Weiner Diane English 202-1637 dweiner@pths209.org
Werner Maureen Mathematics 449-9052 mwerner@pths209.org
Whelan Brittany Physical Education 202-1764 bwhelan@pths209.org
Williams Bridgette Special Education 202-1617 bwilliams@pths209.org
Woods Jennifer Science 449-9587 jwoods@pths209.org
Wright Reginald Music - Band 202-1640 rwright@pths209.org
Wright Reginald T Enrollment 202-1721 rtwright@pths209.org
Yearbook Provi Yearbook 449-1270  
Zabrodsky Andre Mathematics 449-2223 azabrodsky@pths209.org

 

Copyright © 2007 Proviso Township High Schools • Questions and comments go to : webteam@pths209.org