Click to go to Home page
  ACADEMICS
ACTIVITIES
ATHLETICS
 
  ADMINISTRATION
BELL SCHEDULE
CALENDAR
CAREER CENTER
CONTACT US
CURRICULUM
FOOD SERVICE
GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT
HONOR ROLL
JOB OPENINGS
LIBRARY
REUNIONS/ALUMNI
SCHOOL BASED HEALTH CENTER
SCHOOL CLOSINGS
STUDENT HANDBOOK
STUDENT PROJECTS
STUDENT UNIFORM POLICY
 
DISTRICT WEBSITE
Contact Us

 
The main number for Proviso East is 708-344-7000, which provides a menu of options to reach the office or person to whom you wish to speak.

     

  Proviso East High School
807 South First Avenue
Maywood, IL 60153

Phone (Main): 708-344-7000
FAX: 708-344-5942
     

 

Last Name First Name Department Number E-mail
Adams Deanna Main Office 202-1629 dadams@pths209.org
Aguirre Antonio Mathematics 384-5052 aaguirre@pths209.org
Aliasi-Galione Maria Bookroom 202-3045 maliasi@pths209.org
Almazan Manuel Bilingual Science 384-5051 malmazan@pths209.org
Alpizar Saul World Languages 449-9880 salpizar@pths209.org
Anzelone Pamela Mathematics 449-9537 panzelone@pths209.org
Art Dept   Fine Arts 202-1636  
Aschoff Alexander Science 449-9563 aaschoff@pths209.org
Athletics Dept   Athletics 202-1695  
Athletics Dept Office Athletics 202-1615  
Athletics Training Rm   Athletics 202-1765  
Attendance English Attendance Center 202-1724  
Attendance Spanish Attendance Center 202-1723  
Attendance Center   Attendance Center 202-1722  
Auto Shop   Applied Technology 202-1648  
Avant-Bey Tracy Information Technology 202-3031 tavant-bey@pths209.org
Baker Lynne Student Life 202-1816 lbaker@pths209.org
Band Room   Music - Band 202-1642  
Beener Jonathan Science 449-9532 jbeener@pths209.org
Beidas Edward Science 202-1677 ebeidas@pths209.org
Bexes Frank Auto Shop 449-9069 fbexes@pths209.org
Boiler Room   Maintenance 202-1772  
Bookroom   Bookroom 202-3045  
Bowers Joan English Language Learners 202-1647 jbowers@pths209.org
Brenner Johnathan Special Education 202-1768 jbrenner@pths209.org
Brigel Gary English 449-9503 gbrigel@pths209.org
Brunet Robert PAEC 449-3499 rbrunet@pths209.org
Burchill Barbara Business Education 202-1782 bburchill@pths209.org
Burrell Paulette Athletics 202-1697 pburrell@pths209.org
Bus Garage   Maintenance 202-1773  
Bus Hotline   Educational Services 202-1804  
Bus Hotline   Educational Services 202-1825  
Business Ed Dept   Applied Sciences 202-1653  
Business Office   Business Office 202-1806  
Café Office/Aramark   Cafeteria (Aramark) 202-3043  
Café Office/Aramark   Cafeteria (Aramark) 202-3044  
Cafeteria Kitchen   Cafeteria (Aramark) 202-1746  
Caldwell Michael Physical Education 202-1698 mcaldwell@pths209.org
Camera Room   Security 202-1733  
Campbell Margaret Applied Sciences 202-1812 mcampbell@pths209.org
Career Center   Career Center 202-1634  
Carter Robert Cafeteria (Aramark) 202-3044 rcarter@pths209.org
Casey Kathleen Library 202-1609 kcasey@pths209.org
Caudle Risa Special Education 449-1274 rcaudle@pths209.org
Chatman David Physical Education 449-9502 dchatman@pths209.org
Christian Jeremy Dean's Office 202-1794 jchristian@pths209.org
Clinic Conference Room   School Based Health Ctr 202-1876  
Clinic Lab   School Based Health Ctr 202-1004  
Clock Tower Entrance   Security 202-1761  
Collins D. Jeanette Physical Education 202-1694 dcollins@pths209.org
Collins Vanessa World Languages 449-9507 vcollins@pths209.org
Computer Lab 241 English English 202-1823  
Computer Lab 126B   Computer Lab 202-1782  
Computer Lab 266B   Computer Lab 202-1661  
Conference Room Rm 155 Conference Room 202-1739  
Copy Room   Information Technology 202-1718  
Correa Luis Information Technology 202-1778 lcorrea@pths209.org
Cortese Michael Social Studies 449-9093 mcortese@pths209.org
Cox Daniel Auto Shop 449-9541 dcox@pths209.org
Credit Recovery   Credit Recovery 202-1633  
Creer (Turner) Mary Physical Education 202-1760 mcreer@pths209.org
Crespo Anthony Student Life & Athletics 202-1615 acrespo@pths209.org
Davis Latonya Dean's Office 202-1619 ldavis@pths209.org
Degnan Melissa Mathematics 449-9039 mdegnan@pths209.org
DeRose Wade Mathematics 449-9562 wderose@pths209.org
Di Silvio Lisa Guidance 202-1627 ldisilvio@pths209.org
Edmondson Will PLCCA All Stars Program 449-9882  
Eiland-Jones Annette Business Office 202-1807 ajones@pths209.org
Espinosa Jill Special Education 449-9082 jespinosa@pths209.org
Evans Monica Business Education 202-1654 mevans@pths209.org
Ezell Toni Special Education 449-9512 tezell@pths209.org
Faculty Dining Room   Faculty Dining Room 202-1747  
Fair-Johnson Stephanie Special Education 449-1272 sfair-johnson@pths209.org
Falsey Patrick NJROTC 202-1756 pfalsey@pths209.org
Family & Cons Sciences   Applied Sciences 202-1664  
FAX - Athletics Office East Athletics 202-1606  
FAX - Attendance Center East Attendance Center 449-2222  
FAX - Band Room East Music 202-1652  
FAX - Business Office   Business Office 344-7019  
FAX - Educational Services East Educational Services 202-3046  
FAX - Guidance Office East Guidance 202-1670  
FAX - Information Technology   Information Technology 202-3030  
FAX - Main Office East Main Office 344-5942  
FAX - Maintenance   Maintenance 202-1770  
FAX - Nurse's Office East Nurse's Office 202-1828  
FAX - Principal's Office East Principal's Office 202-1641  
FAX - SBHC East School Based Health Ctr 449-9525  
FAX - Special Education District/PE Special Education 202-3018  
FAX - Special Education East Special Education 202-1632  
Fedele Carl Auto Shop 449-9097 cfedele@pths209.org
Field House Office Athletics 202-1696  
Frankiewicz Clotilde Mathematics 449-9564 cfrankiewicz@pths209.org
Gale Heidi Special Education 449-9592 hgale@pths209.org
Glickman Ashley English 449-9084 aglickman@pths209.org
Gluecklich Steve Maintenance 202-1772 sgluecklich@pths209.org
Gonzalez Avelira Dean's Office 202-1621 agonzalez@pths209.org
Grace Carl Maintenance 202-1643 cgrace@pths209.org
Greab Ana World Languages 449-1579 agreab@pths209.org
Greene Vincent Police Councelor 202-1729 vgreene@pths209.org
Gregolunas Robert Physical Education 449-9288 rgregolunas@pths209.org
Guy Teresa School Based Health Ctr 449-9524 tguy@pths209.org
Hancock Robin Information Technology 202-3023 rhancock@pths209.org
Harris Lynn Student Activities 202-1758 lharris@pths209.org
Heidel Patricia Family & Consumer Sci 449-9594 pheidel@pths209.org
Henry Shavonne Special Education 202-3014 shenry@pths209.org
Hill Daphne Art 449-3599 daphnehill@pths209.org
Hill David Mathematics 449-9095 dhill@pths209.org
Houk Jennifer Special Education 449-9054 jhouk@pths209.org
Howard Pamela Nurse's Office 202-1821 phoward@pths209.org
Howard Paula Guidance 202-1626 paulahoward@pths209.org
Huebner Kenneth English 202-1657 khuebner@pths209.org
Hurley Robert Science 449-9510 rhurley@pths209.org
ID Room   Security 202-1749  
In-School Suspension   In-School Suspension 202-1799  
Jablonski Sara Social Work 202-3012 sjablonski@pths209.org
Johnson Carolyn School Based Health Ctr 449-9528  
Jones Marc Information Technology 202-1718 mjones@pths209.org
Josefek Rebecca Special Education 449-1270 rjosefek@pths209.org
Josephs Catherine English 449-3592 cjosephs@pths209.org
Katz Susan Special Education 449-9080 skatz@pths209.org
Kay Mary Ann Science 449-9538 mkay@pths209.org
Kelley Lloyd Alternative School 449-3495 lkelley@pths209.org
Kitchen   Cafeteria (Aramark) 202-1748  
Koenig Joseph Social Studies 449-2672 jkoenig@pths209.org
Kozicki-Bonnert Kamila Special Education 202-1631 kbonnert@pths209.org
Krause Erin Art 449-9588 ekrause@pths09.org
Kujawa Brandon English 449-2670 bkujawa@pths209.org
Kumari Ranjana Mathematics 449-9034 rkumari@pths209.org
Kurrie-Louis Kimberly Mathematics 449-9289 kkurrie@pths209.org
Lang Kisha Educational Services 202-1612 klang@pths209.org
Language Dept   Fine Arts 202-1668  
Lanzillotti Angela Mathematics 449-9056 alanzillotti@pths209.org
LaPorte Marcia Art 449-3598 mlaporte@pths209.org
Laundry Room   Maintenance 202-1752  
Leyba Jeffrey Information Technology 202-3034 jleyba@pths209.org
Libka Bonnie Guidance 202-1623 blibka@pths209.org
Library   Library 202-1607  
Lid Glenn Science 449-9539 glid@pths209.org
Lindsay Sandretta Mathematics 449-9036 slindsay@pths209.org
Lindsey Porchia Physical Education 449-1577 plindsey@pths209.org
Lisowski Thomas NJROTC 202-3048 tlisowski@pths209.org
Llerena Rosa Fine Arts 202-1669 rllerena@pths209.org
Lodovico Dean Special Education 202-1686 dlodovico@pths209.org
Logan Geraldine Special Education 449-1576 glogan@pths209.org
Lopez Kyra Information Technology 202-3022 kyra.lopez@pths209.org
LoPresti Christopher English 449-9513 clopresti@pths209.org
Lounge Blue Lounge 202-1740  
Lounge Boulevard Lounge 202-1743  
Lounge Teachers Lounge 202-1753  
Lounge Tower Lounge 202-1742  
Lounge Womens Lounge 202-1741  
Lubeck Sarah Reading 449-9501 slubeck@pths209.org
Lucas Johnny Rhea Guidance 202-1635 jlucas@pths209.org
Madock Katherine Dean's Office 202-1727 kmadock@pths209.org
Magrady Patrick Social Studies 449-3391 pmagrady@pths209.org
Main Number East Main Number - East 344-7000  
Manfredi Monica Registrar's Office 202-1614 mmanfredi@pths209.org
Marnell Peter Maintenance 202-1751 pmarnell@pths209.org
Mathematics Dept   Mathematics 202-1672  
Mathematics Dept   Mathematics 202-1673  
May-Hartwell Rosella Social Studies 202-1681 rmay-hartwell@pths209.org
McAllister Crystal Science 449-9284 cmcallister@pths209.org
McAllister Sarah Principal's Office 202-1611 smcallister@pths209.org
McBeth Araceli School Based Health Ctr 449-9522 amcbeth@pths209.org
McCray Cina Science 449-9589 cmccray@pths209.org
McEllistrim Martina Social Studies 449-9534 mmcellistrim@pths209.org
Miller Jennifer Family & Consumer Sciences 449-9283 jmiller@pths209.org
Mills Mary Ellen Special Education 202-1645 mmills@pths209.org
Montford Carolyn School Based Health Ctr 449-9523 cmontford@pths209.org
Moss David Special Education 449-1279 dmoss@pths209.org
Moynihan, Jr. Robert Special Education 449-9540 dmoynihan@pths209.org
Murchison Carol Social Work 202-1688 cmurchison@pths209.org
Nau Taliah Special Education 202-1781 tnau@pths209.org
NJROTC - East   NJROTC 202-3048  
Nurse's Office   Nurse's Office 202-1821  
Nwaachukwu Dennis School Based Health Ctr 449-9542  
O'Donnell Daniel Physical Education 449-9286 dodonnell@pths209.org
Olsen Jessica Family & Consumer Sciences 449-3392 jolsen@pths209.org
Ondracek Mark Guidance 202-1798 mondracek@pths209.org
Opolony James English 449-3498 jopolony@pths209.org
Pageant   School Newspaper 202-1759  
Palm Dylester Social Studies 449-9091 dpalm@pths209.org
Pappas George Guidance 202-1625 gpappas@pths209.org
Parrott Vonsecil Special Education 202-1682 vparrott@pths209.org
PE Office – Boys   Physical Education 202-1767  
Pearson Ronald Maintenance 202-1644 rpearson@pths209.org
Perry Ralph Social Studies 449-2654 rperry@pths209.org
Petrikas Julianne Special Education 449-9533 jpetrikas@pths209.org
Physical Ed Dept   Physical Education 202-1693  
Physical Ed Dept   Physical Education 202-1764  
Piemonte Jessica Social Studies 449-2619 jpiemonte@pths209.org
Pijut Dale Science 449-9032 dpijut@pths209.org
Pitman Verna Nurse's Office 202-1797 vpitman@pths209.org
Pool – Boys   Athletics 202-1762  
Pool – Girls   Athletics 202-1763  
Porri Catherine English 449-9586 cporri@pths209.org
PridGeon Ezra Physical Education 449-9287 epridgeon@pths209.org
Pritchett Josephine Attendance Center 202-3042 jpritchett@pths209.org
Provi   Yearbook 449-1270  
Quella Rebecca DCFS 202-1628 rquella@pths209.org
Razeq Chadia Science 449-9081 crazeq@pths209.org
Read Carolyn School Based Health Ctr 202-1007  
Read Carolyn School Based Health Ctr 449-9529  
Reading Dept   Reading 202-1659  
Receiving   Maintenance 202-1643  
Reiger Patrice Reading 202-1660 preiger@pths209.org
Rentas Christine Special Education 449-9536 crentas@pths209.org
Ricchetti Elissa Science 449-9508 ericchetti@pths209.org
Robertson Beverly Guidance 202-1624 brobertson@pths209.org
Robinson Tamara J. Mathematics 449-1276 tamararobinson@pths209.org
Ross Ethel Business Education 202-1789 eross@pths209.org
Russell Zerrie Special Education 449-3497 zrussell@pths209.org
Sanders Thomas English 449-3590 tsanders@pths209.org
Schmitt Vanessa Special Education 202-1687 vschmitt@pths209.org
School Based Health Ctr   School Based Health Ctr 449-9522  
School Based Health Ctr Reception School Based Health Ctr 449-9527  
School Store   School Store 202-1744  
School Store   School Store 202-1745  
Science Dept   Science 202-1676  
Scully Judy School Based Health Ctr 449-9526  
Security Office   Security 202-1733  
Sevier Glenn Social Work 202-1689 gsevier@pths209.org
Sirota Michelle Special Education 449-1575 msirota@pths209.org
Sisarica Ilija Social Studies - ESL 449-9565 isisarica@pths209.org
Social Studies Dept   Social Studies 202-1680  
Soto Micaela Social Studies 449-2620 msoto@pths209.org
Spagnolo Joe Information Technology 202-1780 jspagnolo@pths209.org
Special Ed Office   Special Education 202-1682  
Special Education Dept   Special Education 202-1685  
Spencer Marilyn Cafeteria (Aramark) 202-1746 mspencer@pths209.org
Steele Roland Mathematics 229-9079 rsteele@pths209.org
Stephens Lee Library 202-1607 lstephens@pths209.org
Strong Janice Cafeteria (Aramark) 202-3043

jstrong@pths209.org

Student Activities   Student Activities 202-1757  
Sunner Christopher Social Studies 449-2652 csunner@pths209.org
Suva Julie Information Technology 202-3020 jsuva@pths209.org
Swanson Mary Physical Education 449-9480 mswanson@pths209.org
Sykes Tearra Special Education 449-9560 tsykes@pths209.org
Taylor L.T. Maintenance 202-3035 lttaylor@pths209.org
Teachers Resource Rm   Teachers 202-1754  
Teachers Union Office   Teacher's Union 202-1790  
Teruel Araceli School Based Health Ctr 449-9566  
Tip Line - East East Anonymous Tip Line 202-1731  
Tran Carisa Mathematics 449-9083 ctran@pths209.org
Twarog Mark Information Technology 202-1779 mtwarog@pths209.org
Valente Tony Principal's Office 202-1610 tvalente@pths209.org
Verge Evelyn Main Office 202-1719 everge@pths209.org
Villanueva Carlos Social Studies 384-5055 cvillanueva@pths209.org
Walker Elizabeth English 449-9535 ewalker@pths209.org
Walters Perry Maintenance 202-1776 pwalters@pths209.org
Weiner Diane English 202-1637 dweiner@pths209.org
Werner Maureen Mathematics 449-9052 mwerner@pths209.org
Whelan Brittany Physical Education 202-1764 bwhelan@pths209.org
Williams Bridgette Special Education 202-1617 bwilliams@pths209.org
Woodard Pamela Music - Band 202-1642 pwoodard@pths209.org
Woods Jennifer Science 449-9587 jwoods@pths209.org
Wright Reginald Music - Band 202-1640 rwright@pths209.org
Yearbook Provi Yearbook 449-1270  
Zabrodsky Andre Mathematics 449-2223 azabrodsky@pths209.org
Zarobsky (Molloy) Shannon Mathematics 449-9030 szarobsky@pths209.org

 

Copyright © 2007 Proviso Township High Schools • Questions and comments go to : webteam@pths209.org