Click to go to Home page
  ACADEMICS
ACTIVITIES
ATHLETICS
 
  ADMINISTRATION
BELL SCHEDULE
CALENDAR
COLLEGE & CAREER CENTER
CONTACT US
COUNSELING DEPARTMENT
CURRICULUM
FOOD SERVICE
HONOR ROLL
JOB OPENINGS
LIBRARY
MATH DEPARTMENT
ONLINE PAYMENTS
REUNIONS/ALUMNI
SCHOOL BASED HEALTH CENTER
SCHOOL CLOSINGS
SCHOOL PROFILE
STATE TESTING
STUDENT HANDBOOK
STUDENT PROJECTS
STUDENT UNIFORM POLICY
 
DISTRICT WEBSITE
Contact Us

 
The main number for Proviso East is 708-344-7000, which provides a menu of options to reach the office or person to whom you wish to speak.

     

  Proviso East High School
807 South First Avenue
Maywood, IL 60153

Phone (Main): 708-344-7000
FAX: 708-344-5942

ATTENDANCE (English): 708-202-1722
ATTENDANCE (Espaņol): 708-202-1723
     

 

Last Name First Name Number Department E-mail
Abelar Evelyn 202-1633 Guidance / Freshman Academy eabelar@pths209.org
Adams Deanna 202-1629 Welcome Center dadams@pths209.org
Aguirre Fred 202-1621 Student Supports faguirre@pths209.org
Appelman David 449-3491 Mathematics dappelman@pths209.org
Aramark Food Svc   202-3044 Aramark  
Art Dept   202-1636 Fine Arts  
Aschoff Alexander 202-1677 Science aaschoff@pths209.org
Athletics Dept Office 202-1615 Athletics  
Athletics Dept   202-1695 Athletics  
Athletics Training Rm   202-1765 Athletics  
Attendance Spanish 202-1723 Attendance Center  
Attendance Center   202-1722 Attendance Center  
Aulakh Parampreet 449-1273 Mathematics paulakh@pths209.org
Auto Shop   202-1648 Applied Technology  
Avila Ashley 449-9586 English aavila@pths209.org
Band Room   202-1642 Music - Band  
Barone Meghan 449-2650 Special Education mbarone@pths209.org
Beener Jonathan 449-9532 Science jbeener@pths209.org
Benion Devaughn  202-3045 Bookroom dbenion@pths209.org
Bhala Shikha 449-1274 English sbhala@pths209.org
Blanchard Daisy 202-3048 NJROTC dblanchard@pths209.org
Boiler Room   202-1772 Maintenance  
Bojalad Catherine 449-1275 English cbojalad@pths209.org
Bookroom   202-3045 Bookroom  
Bunn George 202-1681 Social Studies gbunn@pths209.org
Burchill Barbara 202-1782 Business Education bburchill@pths209.org
Burnham Jeremy 202-1647 English Language Learners jburnham@pths209.org
Burrell Paulette 202-1697 Athletics pburrell@pths209.org
Bus Garage   202-1773 Maintenance  
Bus Hotline   202-1804 Educational Services  
Bus Hotline   202-1825 Educational Services  
Business Ed Dept   202-1653 Applied Sciences  
Business Office   202-1806 Business Office  
Café Office/Aramark   202-3043 Cafeteria (Aramark)  
Café Office/Aramark   202-3044 Cafeteria (Aramark)  
Cafeteria Kitchen   202-1746 Cafeteria (Aramark)  
Caldwell Michael 202-1698 Physical Education mcaldwell@pths209.org
Camera Room   202-1733 Security  
Career Center   202-1634 Career Center  
Carpenter Montgomery 449-9093 Social Studies mcarpenter@pths209.org
Carter Robert 202-3044 Cafeteria (Aramark) rcarter@pths209.org
Cavallone John 202-3022 Information Technology jcavallone@pths209.org
Chatman David 449-9502 Physical Education dchatman@pths209.org
Clay Courtney 449-1276 English cclay@pths209.org
Clinic Conference Rm   202-1876 School Based Health Ctr  
Clinic Lab   202-1004 School Based Health Ctr  
Clock Tower Entrance 202-1761 Security  
Colbert Brian 202-1615 Student Life / BHS bcolbert@pths209.org
Cole Jessica 202-1626 Guidance jcole@pths209.org
Collins Vanessa 449-9507 World Languages vcollins@pths209.org
Computer Lab 126B   202-1783 Computer Lab  
Computer Lab 241   202-1823 English  
Computer Lab 266B   202-1661 Computer Lab  
Conference Room Rm 155 202-1739 Conference Room  
Copy Room   202-1718 Information Technology  
Cornelius Jeanine 449-9510 Fine Arts jcornelius@pths209.org
Correa Luis 202-1778 Information Technology lcorrea@pths209.org
Coughran Lori 449-1277 Special Education lcoughran@pths209.org
Credit Recovery   202-1633 Credit Recovery  
Creer Mary 202-1740 Dean's Office mcreer@pths209.org
Daniels Cynthia 449-9538 Science cdaniels@pths209.org
Davis LaTonya 202-1619 Dean's Office ldavis@pths209.org
Di Silvio Lisa 202-1627 Guidance ldisilvio@pths209.org
Donatille Anthony 202-1643 Maintenance adonatille@pths209.org
Duvall Amanda   World Languages aduvall@pths209.org
Edmondson Will 449-9882 PLCCA All Stars Program wedmondson@pths209.org
Eiland-Jones Annette 202-1807 Business Office ajones@pths209.org
Evans Monica 202-1654 Business Education mevans@pths209.org
Ezell Toni 202-1735 Special Education tezell@pths209.org
Faculty Dining Room   202-1747 Faculty Dining Room  
Fair-Johnson Stephanie 449-1272 Special Education sfair-johnson@pths209.org
Family & Cons Sciences   202-1664 Applied Sciences  
FAX - Athletics Ofc East 202-1606 Athletics  
FAX - Attendance Ctr East 449-2222 Attendance Center  
FAX - Band Room East 202-1652 Music  
FAX - Business Ofc   344-7019 Business Office  
FAX - Educational Services East 202-3046 Educational Services  
FAX - Guidance ofc East 202-1670 Guidance  
FAX - Main Ofc East 344-5942 Main Office  
FAX - Maintenance   202-1770 Maintenance  
FAX - Nurse's Ofc East 202-1828 Nurse's Office  
FAX - Principal's Ofc East 202-1641 Principal's Office  
FAX - SBHC East 449-9525 School Based Health Ctr  
FAX - Special Education East 202-1632 Special Education  
FAX - Special Ed Ofc East 202-3018 Special Education  
FAX - Technology   202-3030 Information Technology  
Field House Office 202-1696 Athletics  
Garcia Diana 202-3021 Information Technology dgarcia@pths209.org
Garcia Maria 449-9097 Science Bilingual EL mgarcia@pths209.org
Gautschy JoDonna 449-9085 Special Education jgautschy@pths209.org
Glickman Ashley 449-9084 English aglickman@pths209.org
Gluecklich Steve 202-1772 Maintenance sgluecklich@pths209.org
Gonzalez Patricia 202-6940 English pgonzalez@pths209.org
Goslawski Bennie 449-1574 Physical Education bgoslawski@pths209.org
Greab Ana 449-1579 World Languages agreab@pths209.org
Greenberg Dustin 449-9880 World Languages dgreenberg@pths209.org
Greene Vincent 202-1729 Police Councelor vgreene@pths209.org
Hancock Robin 202-3023 Information Technology rhancock@pths209.org
Hardiman Allison 449-9564 Art ahardiman@pths209.org
Hardy Patrick 202-1610 Principal's Office phardy@pths209.org
Harris Lynn 449-1577 English lharris@pths209.org
Hayslett Karen 449-9588 English/Science/ELL khayslett@pths209.org
Hebert Andrew 449-2622 Applied Technology ahebert@pths209.org
Heidel Patricia 449-9594 Family & Consumer Sciences pheidel@pths209.org
Henderson Whitney 449-9524 School-Based Health Center whenderson@luc.edu
Henry Shavonne 202-1816 Freshman Academy shenry@pths209.org
Henry Hannah 449-9520 Mathematics hhenry@pths209.org
Hill Daphne 449-3599 Art daphnehill@pths209.org
Hillegonds Cathy 449-3499 Science chillegonds@pths209.org
Hogan-Matthews Jeri 202-1613 Educational Services / STEM jmatthews@pths209.org
Horton Ernest 449-2621 Physical Education ehorton@pths209.org
Hotline - East East 202-1731 Anonymous Hotline  
Howard Pamela 202-1821 Nurse's Office phoward@pths209.org
Howell Darryl 449-9286 Physical Education dhowell@pths209.org
ID Room   202-1749 Security  
In-School Suspension   202-1799 In-School Suspension  
Jablonski Sara 202-3012 Social Work / STEM sjablonski@pths209.org
Johnson Diana 202-1756 NJROTC dkjohnson@pths209.org
Jones Marc 202-1718 Information Technology mjones@pths209.org
Josefek Rebecca 449-1270 Special Education rjosefek@pths209.org
Joseph Stephen 449-9535 Science sjoseph@pths209.org
Josephs Catherine 449-3592 English cjosephs@pths209.org
Joshi Shama 202-1689 Social Work / BHS sjoshi@pths209.org
Kardaras Eva 202-1678 Parent Center ekrdaras@pths209.org
Katz Susan 449-9080 Special Education skatz@pths209.org
Kayser Mathew 449-2625 Social Studies / ELL mkayser@pths209.org
Kenwood Karen 449-9287 Mathematics kkenwood@pths209.org
Kitchen   202-1748 Cafeteria (Aramark)  
Koczor Amy 449-2669 Physical Education akoczor@pths209.org
Konstant Janice 229-2671 Access/EL/Spanish jkonstant@pths209.org
Korntheuer John 202-1634 College & Career Ctr jkorntheuer@pths209.org
Kram Daniel 449-9503 Mathematics dkram@pths209.org
Kujawa Brandon 449-2670 English bkujawa@pths209.org
Lanzillotti Angela 449-9056 Mathematics alanzillotti@pths209.org
LaPorte Marcia 202-1674 Fine Arts / World Languages mlaporte@pths209.org
Laundry Room   202-1752 Maintenance  
Lazzar Diane 449-9034 Physical Education dlazzar@pths209.org
Leyba Jeffrey 202-3034 Information Technology jleyba@pths209.org
Library   202-1607 Library  
Lindsay Sandretta 449-9036 Mathematics slindsay@pths209.org
Lodovico Dean 202-1686 Special Education dlodovico@pths209.org
Lounge Womens 202-1741 Lounge  
Lounge Tower 202-1742 Lounge  
Lounge Boulevard 202-1743 Lounge  
Lucas Johnny Rhea 202-1635 Arts & Comm Academy jlucas@pths209.org
Lugo Melissa 202-1624 Guidance mlugo@pths209.org
Main Number East 344-7000 Main Number - East  
Manfredi Monica 202-1614 Registrar's Office mmanfredi@pths209.org
Martin Ryan 449-9082 Social Studies rmartin@pths209.org
Mathematics Dept   202-1672 Mathematics  
Mathematics Dept   202-1673 Mathematics  
McAllister Sarah 202-1611 Principal's Office smcallister@pths209.org
McAllister Crystal 449-9284 Science cmcallister@pths209.org
McBeth Araceli 449-9522 School Based Health Ctr amcbeth@pths209.org
McCormick Tracy 202-1760 Health & Wellness / NJROTC tmccormick@pths209.org
McEllistrim Martina 449-9534 Social Studies mmcellistrim@pths209.org
Miller Jennifer 202-1664 FCS / CTE jmiller@pths209.org
Mini Mark 202-3027 Transition mmini@pths209.org
Mobley Donald 202-1750 Security dmobley@pths209.org
Moffett Andre 449-3495 English amoffett@pths209.org
Morris Keith 449-3392 FCS / CTE kmorris@pths209.org
Moss David 449-1279 Special Education dmoss@pths209.org
Mossman Laura 449-2672 Mathematics lmossman@pths209.org
Mullen Joshua 449-3496 Social Studies jmullen@pths209.org
Murchison Carol 202-1688 Social Work cmurchison@pths209.org
Newchurch Everett 202-1642 Music (Band) enewchurch@pths209.org
Nicholson Christopher 449-9095 Applied Technology cnicholson@pths209.org
NJROTC - East   202-3048 NJROTC  
Norman Christopher 449-9092 Social Studies cnorman@pths209.org
Noyola Haide 202-1662 English Language Learners hnoyola@pths209.org
Nurse's Office   202-1821 Nurse's Office  
O'Connell Courtney 449-3497 Mathematics coconnell@pths209.org
Oquendo Lucio 449-9031 Social Studies / ELL loquendo@pths209.org
Pageant   202-1759 School Newspaper  
Palm Dylester 449-1649 Dean's Office dpalm@pths209.org
Pappas George 202-1625 Guidance / STEM gpappas@pths209.org
Parrott Vonsecil 202-1682 Special Education vparrott@pths209.org
PE Office – Boys   202-1767 Physical Education  
Pearson Ronald 202-1644 Maintenance rpearson@pths209.org
Perry Ralph 449-2654 Social Studies rperry@pths209.org
Person Darryl 202-1756 NJROTC dperson@pths209.org
Physical Ed Dept   202-1693 Physical Education  
Physical Ed Dept   202-1764 Physical Education  
Piemonte Jessica 449-2619 Social Studies jpiemonte@pths209.org
Pijut Dale 449-9032 Science dpijut@pths209.org
Pitman Verna 202-1797 Nurse's Office vpitman@pths209.org
Politzer Vicki 449-9095 Health & Wellness vpolitzer@pths209.org
Pool – Boys   202-1762 Athletics  
Pool – Girls   202-1763 Athletics  
Pritchett Josephine 202-3042 Attendance Center jpritchett@pths209.org
Provi   449-1270 Yearbook  
Quella Rebecca 202-1628 DCFS rquella@pths209.org
Raceala Veronica 449-9289 Science vraceala@pths209.org
Radecki Joseph 449-9091 Special Education jradecki@pths209.org
Rainey Jeanine 449-9280 English jrainey@pths209.org
Rayburn Antoinette 202-1796 Guidance arayburn@pths209.org
Razeq Chadia 449-9081 Science crazeq@pths209.org
Reading Dept   202-1659 Reading  
Receiving   202-1643 Maintenance  
Reiger Patrice 202-1660 English preiger@pths209.org
Riley Charles 449-9069 Auto / CTE criley@pths209.org
Robinson Donald 202-1648 Auto / CTE drobinson@pths209.org
Ruiz Bertha 202-3014 College/Career Academy bruiz@pths209.org
Ruscetti Patricia 202-1724 Welcome Center pruscetti@pths209.org
Saporito Michele 449-9504 Mathematics msaporito@pths209.org
School Based Health Ctr   449-9522 School Based Health Ctr  
School Based Health Ctr Reception 449-9527 School Based Health Ctr  
School Store   202-1744 School Store  
School Store   202-1745 School Store  
Science Dept   202-1676 Science  
Seals Cletis 449-9587 Fine Arts / Music cseals@pths209.org
Security Office   202-1733 Security  
Shabana Amira 202-1609 Library kcasey@pths209.org
Sierra Kelly 449-9566 School-Based Health Ctr ksierra@luc.edu
Sirota Michelle 449-1575 Special Education msirota@pths209.org
Sisarca Ilija 449-9565 English / ELL isisarica@pths209.org
Social Studies Dept   202-1680 Social Studies  
Soria-Alvarez Linda 202-1798 Guidance / ACA lalavarez@pths209.org
Soto Micaela 449-2620 Social Studies msoto@pths209.org
Special Ed Office   202-1682 Special Education  
Special Education Dept   202-1685 Special Education  
Speller Oliver 449-3493 Science ospeller@pths209.org
Spencer Marilyn 202-1746 Cafeteria (Aramark) mspencer@pths209.org
Strong Janice 202-3043 Cafeteria (Aramark) jstrong@pths209.org
Student Activities   202-1757 Student Activities  
Sunner Christopher 449-2652 Social Studies csunner@pths209.org
Sutton Daniel 449-9288 Physical Education dsutton@pths209.org
Suva Julie 202-3020 Information Technology jsuva@pths209.org
Sykes Tearra 449-9560 Special Education tsykes@pths209.org
Taylor L.T. 202-3035 Maintenance lttaylor@pths209.org
Teachers Resource Rm Rm 129 202-1753 Teachers Resource Room  
Teachers Resource Rm   202-1754 Teachers Resource Room  
Teachers Union Ofc   202-1790 Teacher's Union  
Thompson MaRhonda 449-3498 Special Education mthompson@pths209.org
Tip Line - East East 202-1731 Anonymous Tip Line  
Toombs McKinley 202-1787 NJROTC mtoombs@pths209.org
Tran Carisa 449-9590 Mathematics ctran@pths209.org
Van Zwoll Adriane 449-9523 School-Based Health Cente avanzwo@luc.edu
Walker Elizabeth 202-1612 Educational Services / STEM ewalker@pths209.org
Walker Ryan 449-9506 Mathematics rwalker@pths209.org
Walters Perry 202-1776 Maintenance pwalters@pths209.org
Washington Gloria 202-1768 Guidance gwashington@pths209.org
Watson Salina 202-6342 Music - Choral swatson@pths209.org
Weiner Diane 202-1637 English dweiner@pths209.org
Werner Maureen 449-9052 Mathematics mwerner@pths209.org
Whisler George 449-9286 Science gwhisler@pths209.org
Williams II Thomas 449-9561 Physical Education twilliams@pths209.org
Wood Salandra 202-1720 Dean's Office / STEM swood@pths209.org
Wordlaw-Franklin Tabitha 449-9050 English tfranklin@pths209.org
World Languages Dept   202-1674 Fine Arts  
Wright Reginald T 202-1721 Enrollment rtwright@pths209.org
Wright Michael 202-1735 In-School Suspension  
Yearbook Proviso 449-1270 Yearbook  
Zabrodsky Andre 449-2223 Mathematics azabrodsky@pths209.org
Zajowski Alexandra 449-9035 English / ELL azajowski@pths209.org
Zumerchik Colleen 449-9054 Special Education czumerchik@pths209.org

 

Copyright © 2007 Proviso Township High Schools • Questions and comments go to : webteam@pths209.org